Unidad Técnica

GERENCIA
Margarita Blázquez gerencia@ciberisciii.es
ORGANIZACIÓN Y RRII
Laura Gómez laura.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 21 2022
José Antonio Fernández tono.fernandez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 17 2018
Cristina Valle cristina.valle@ciberisciii.es 91 053 72 88 2031
Soledad Valero soledad.valero@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 26 2027
Clara Isabel Martínez clara.martinez@ciberisciii.es 91 822 28 79 447879
COMUNICACIÓN
Begoña Navarro (ES/ER/SAM/EHD/ONC) begona.navarro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 18 2019
Inés Ortega (BBN/DEM/ESP/OBN/FES/CV) ines.ortega@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 19 2020
DIRECCIÓN FINANCIERA
Javier Viñarás javier.vinaras@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 07 2008
Contabilidad
Ana García ana.garcia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 29 2930
Susana Martín Gómez susana.martin@ciberisciii.es 91 171 21 17 2030
Jesús Enrique Garcia jesus.garcia@ciberisciii.es
Compras
María de Castro (ER/ES) maria.decastro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 05 2006
Esther Díaz (ER/ES) esther.diaz@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 06 2007
Mónica López (BBN/SAM/UT/EHD) monica.lopez@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 04 2005
Víctor Sopeña (ONC/ESP/DEM/OBN) victor.sopena@ciberisciii.es 91 578 82 00 2032
Ángel Valsalobre (BBN/SAM/UT/EHD) angel.valsalobre@ciberisciii.es 91 053 83 53 2035
Adriana Reatigui (ONC/ESP/DEM/OBN) adriana.reatigui@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 01 2002
Ana María Cochón (NED/FES/INFEC/CV) ana.cochon@ciberisciii.es 91 053 83 54 2036
Sara Tellez(NED/FES/INFEC/CV) sara.tellez@ciberisciii.es
CONTRATACIÓN
Angeles Castillo angeles.castillo@ciberisciii.es
Pilar Viada pilar.viada@ciberisciii.es 91 822 22 38 447238
PROYECTOS
Raquel Campo raquel.campo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 13 2014
Proyectos Nacional
Tania Fernández (BBN/DEM) tania.fernandez@ciberisciii.es 91 822 29 44 447944
Iria Regueira (EHD/ESP/ER) iria.regueira@ciberisciii.es 91 822 25 42 447542
Natalia Jarillo (ES/SAM/NED) natalia.jarillo@ciberisciii.es 91 822 2873
Josep Cheli (ONC/OBN) josep.cheli@ciberisciii.es 91 822 20 49 447049
Gonzalo Soberón (FES/CV/INFEC) gonzalo.soberon@ciberisciii.es 91 822 21 24 447124
Rebeca Colorado (Ensayos Clínicos) rebeca.colorado@ciberisciii.es 91 822 28 74
Proyectos Internacional
Cristina Rodríguez (Coordinadora de la Plataforma de Internacionalización/ BBN) cristina.rodriguez@ciberisciii.es 91 822 26 20 447620
Mercedes Avilés (NED/ES/ER/FES) mercedes.aviles@ciberisciii.es
Mónica Bouzo (EHD/OBN/SAM/ESP) monica.bouzo@ciberisciii.es 91 822 22 41
Alicia Fraguas Rubio (ONC/CV/DEM/INFEC) alicia.fraguas@ciberisciii.es 91 822 29 95 447995
TRANSFERENCIA DEL CONOCIMIENTO (otc@ciberisciii.es)
Luzma García (Coordinación y BBN) transferencia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 22 2023
Gemma Gómez (DEM, CV, FES, EHD, ER, INFEC) gemma.gomez@ciberisciii.es 91 822 24 64 447542
Estrella Maroto (SAM, ONC, RES, OBN, ESP) estrella.maroto@ciberisciii.es 91 822 22 84 447284
Aina Fontera (CIBERNED) aina.frontera@ciberisciii.es 91 822 23 24
RECURSOS HUMANOS
Amaya Rivera amaya.rivera@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 08 2009
Personal
Basilio Calvo (ESP/ES) basilio.calvo@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 09 2010
Raúl Mesa (ONC/CV/) raul.mesa@ciberisciii.es 91 171 03 23 2034
José María Martín(DEM/ER) josemaria.martin@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 10 2011
Teresa Carro (SAM/EHD) teresa.carro@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 16 2017
Cristina Catalán (BBN/OBN) cristina.catalan@ciberisciii.es 91 053 89 04 2039
Pablo Casadejús (NED/FES) pablo.casadejus@ciberisciii.es
Cristina Carrión(UT/INFEC) cristina.carrion@ciberisciii.es
Prevención de Riesgos Laborales
Rocío Buendía rocio.buendia@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 23 2024
Lourdes Granero lourdes.granero@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 12 2013
Apoyo UT
José de Arriba jose.arriba@ciberisciii.es
Sara Méndez sara.mendez@ciberisciii.es
INFORMÁTICA
Oscar Corral informatica@ciberisciii.es 91 171 81 20 2021
Responsables de Bases de Datos
Jack Mario Mingo jackmario.mingo@ciberisciii.es
Bruno García bruno.garcia@ciberisciii.es 91 822 28 83 447883